sábado, 12 de junio de 2010

Deathbound [Non Compos Mentis]

Lyrical theme(s)
Death, Insanity, Violence
OriginFormed inCurrent labelStatus
Finland (Tampere/Oulu)2000Dynamic ArtsActive

1.I Hate Them Still03:03
2.The Wave Called Misery02:20
3.Free Shackles For Everyone02:01
4.The Process Of Destruction01:32
5.A Better Tomorrow02:26
6.A Reason For Your Fight02:33
7.Hell Could Be The Cure02:33
8.When The Seas Are Boiling01:18
10.The Blues Of A Dying Man01:38
11.Death Comes For A Visit02:05
12.Non Compos Mentis01:35
13.The World Is But A Memory02:41
14.A Need To Survive02:3

Deathbound [Non Compos Mentis]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario